Sittercity Sign up
Blayke S., Care Companion in Detroit, MI 48207 with 3 years paid experience

Blayke S. Care Companion in Detroit, MI 48207

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Detroit, MI

  • Age 24
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Home Care Rates $17 per hour
$160 per half day
$220 per full day
$1200 per week
$4000 per month

Blayke’s Bio

Hello my name is Blaykke Smith I’m 24 years old I have experience in nurse assistant for three years I’ve been working in nursing homes I decided I wanted to try something
A lil new ! I love kids I’m very good with kids I grew up raising my little brother and sisters , I’m very caring I’ll have learning games painting I’m four of so many ideas that me and the kids can do while you work

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Grooming Guidance
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Central Line Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 6/15/2020

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/4/20

  • Open (all day, everyday)

References

Nece S. is a reference for Blayke S. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Blayke S.
Blayke S.
Detroit, MI 48207
24

years
of age

3

years experience

Home Care Rates $17 per hour
$160 per half day
$220 per full day
$1200 per week
$4000 per month

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now