Sittercity home
Giuliana G., Care Companion in Detroit, MI 48217 with 0 years paid experience

Giuliana G. Care Companion in Detroit, MI 48217

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Detroit, MI (Detroit, MI • Less than a mile | will travel 30 mi)

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $16 per hour

Giuliana’s Bio

Hello! My name is Giuliana Gardner, I’m 19 years old. I graduated from Cass Tech with my High School Diploma and also from Wayne County Community College District with my Associates Degree from dual enrollment credits in 2020. I started working at a Mortgage Company two months after I graduated. I’ve worked there for about 9 months and during that time my grandfather had been a sick with stage 4 cancer and unfortunately past in January. I would help my grandfather, whenever and however I possibly could. After I could not help him anymore, it motivated me seek others that are in need of any type of help I could give.


Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Feeding and special diet

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 6/1/2021


My availability is valid through 4/24/21

  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings
Jump to Top
Giuliana G.
Giuliana G.
Detroit, MI 48217

years experience

Home Care Rates $16 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now