Sittercity home
Kiaea B., Care Companion in Detroit, MI 48234 with 2 years paid experience

Kiaea B. Care Companion in Detroit, MI 48234

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Detroit, MI

2 years paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $100 per full day

Kiaea’s Bio

Hi! My name is Kiara I have been working in early childhood development for over eight years. I love my job and being a positive early influence on children. I am currently in school to earn my B.A. in Elementary education. I am first aid and CPR certified. I possess a valid driver's license and have my reliable transportation.


Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 11/22/21

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Evenings
Jump to Top
Kiaea B.
Kiaea B.
Detroit, MI 48234

years experience

Home Care Rates $100 per full day

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now