JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Nagina N. Care Companion in East Lansing, MI 48823

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

East Lansing, MI

  • Age 24
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Home Care Rates $650 per week
$980 per month

Nagina’s Bio

I am Nagina Naseer I love babysitting kids , when I noticed I love kids is when I had my own , their just beautiful easy going feed them and read them books play with them do outdoor activities, we just have to keep them occupied or else’s then they get upset what en kids get no attention you halve give kids all you’re focus & attention to them that’s what I believe I am different & kids loves me that’s why . In my daughters head start the teachers Preferred me to watch few kids because they knew how much kids love me I would babysit them after school until like 6:00 pm I got certification from head for being a great helper & good babysitter.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

4 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education
  • Mobility Training

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Diabetic Care

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 5/9/2019

Availability

My availability is valid through 6/6/19

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Farsi
  • Urdu

References

Meena N. is a reference for Nagina N. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Nagina N.
Nagina N.
East Lansing, MI 48823
24

years
of age

4

years experience

Home Care Rates $650 per week
$980 per month

  • First aid training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now