Sittercity Sign up
Zachary L., Care Companion in Farmington, MI 48335 with 0 years paid experience

Zachary L. Care Companion in Farmington, MI 48335

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Farmington, MI

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Male

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$50 per half day
$90 per full day
$450 per week
$1500 per month

Zachary’s Bio

I am a thirty-two year old young man looking to start a new career as a caregiver for all ages and animals. I have been continuously told by peers I should be in this field of service so I'm finally having a go at it. I am patient, considerate, unloving, responsible,and loyal. I have a Bachelors degree in Anthropology and have held steady jobs since I was fifteen. I am great with kids and animals.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education
  • Mobility Training

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/26/20

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English

References

Jessica R. is a reference for Zachary L. Relationship: Former Employer
Pegi L. is a reference for Zachary L. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Zachary L.
Zachary L.
Farmington, MI 48335
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$50 per half day
$90 per full day
$450 per week
$1500 per month

  • Basic background check

  • Motor vehicle records check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now