Sittercity home
Laura G., Care Companion in Rochester, MI 48306 with 2 years paid experience

Laura G. Care Companion in Rochester, MI 48306

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    First aid certification

Goodison, MI

2 years paid experience

Last signed in: This week

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Laura’s Bio

Hello, I am from Colombia, I am a very patient and calm girl, I always lived with my parents, grandparents and brothers and here in the USA, in addition to the lack of work, I miss the company of the family, I hope to be useful. Pdt I love board games.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 9/11/2023

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/31/23

  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Spanish

References

Angela R. is a reference for Laura G. Relationship: Co-worker
Jump to Top
Laura G.
Laura G.
Goodison, MI 48306
2

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

  • First aid training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now