Sittercity Sign up
Tiesha V., Care Companion in Grand Rapids, MI 49507 with 1 year paid experience

Tiesha V. Care Companion in Grand Rapids, MI 49507

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Grand Rapids, MI

  • Age 25
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $11 per hour

Tiesha’s Bio

Hi my name is Tiesha, I am 22 years old, a mother of two children 2 1/2 & 7 weeks old. I have been babysitting/nannying since I was 11, i’ve babysat children from infants to teens. I also have experience with children with special needs, I have my CPR certification and my CNA. I currently work at the YMCA in the kidzone and I also work as a CNA at Spectrum Health but after having my son i’ve decided to nanny instead of working at the hospital. I can do date nights, mornings, afternoons and evenings. I would love to work for a family long term and for a family who would be ok with my children coming along with me when I am needed to nanny. I love being able to do crafts, play outdoors, bake, sing, dance and just all around have fun with the kids. I would love to be able to care for your children and create a bond with them and your family.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Safety supervision
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/19/18

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
Jump to Top
Tiesha V.
Tiesha V.
Grand Rapids, MI 49507
25

years
of age

1

years experience

Home Care Rates $11 per hour

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now