Sittercity home
Savon R., Care Companion in Grand Rapids, MI 49501 with 2 years paid experience

Savon R. Care Companion in Grand Rapids, MI 49501

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Grand Rapids, MI (Grand Rapids, MI • 4 miles away | will travel 75 mi)

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Male

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour
$16 per half day
$25 per full day
$30 per week
$100 per month

Savon’s Bio

I don’t have any certifications, but I do own pets of my own and I love animals so much! I have experience in caring for mentally disabled people and giving medication.


Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Assistance with Pets

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 2/25/21

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)


Kendra R. is a reference for Savon R. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Savon R.
Savon R.
Grand Rapids, MI 49501

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour
$16 per half day
$25 per full day
$30 per week
$100 per month

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now