Sittercity home
Shiaya W., Care Companion in Grand Rapids, MI 49546 with 0 years paid experience

Shiaya W. Care Companion in Grand Rapids, MI 49546

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Grand Rapids, MI (Grand Rapids, MI • 3 miles away | will travel 10 mi)

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Today

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Shiaya’s Bio

I love caring for the elderly. I have no experience really but I have worked in the kitchen in retirement homes serving. It's really a matter of being understanding and caring. They have so much knowledge and I just love to visit with them. If you have any questions please ask.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 7/6/2021

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/3/21

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Evenings
Jump to Top
Shiaya W.
Shiaya W.
Grand Rapids, MI 49546
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now