Sittercity Sign up
Christine W., Care Companion in Harrison Township, MI 48045 with 0 years paid experience

Christine W. Care Companion in Harrison Township, MI 48045

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Harrison Township, MI

  • Age 35
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Christine’s Bio

I was Director of Life Enrichment at an assisted living and memory care community for 2 & a half years and I was inspired to become a one on one companion & offer a variety of life enrichment elements, based on interests & likes.I love working one on one (or a couple) with my seniors! One of the things I like the most is getting to know my seniors , befriending them and finding out what enriches their lives daily and I get excited finding effective ways of incorporating things that will make their life better and more enjoyable.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Social activities
  • Exercise/Physical activities

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/30/19

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

References

Leonard G. is a reference for Christine W. Relationship: Former Employer
Meeka H. is a reference for Christine W. Relationship: Co-worker
Jump to Top
Christine W.
Christine W.
Harrison Township, MI 48045
35

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now