Sittercity Sign up
Leslie M., Care Companion in Hemlock, MI 48626 with 1 year paid experience

Leslie M. Care Companion in Hemlock, MI 48626

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Hemlock, MI

  • Age 21
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $11 per hour
$50 per half day
$90 per full day
$450 per week
$900 per month

Leslie’s Bio

My name is Leslie Miller, I am 20 years old and looking for a caregiver job. I have one year of experience in a group home. I also assisted in running a summer day care for 3 summers as a teen. I have experience in working personally with adults and kids. I am very patient and passionate that I give the best care I can. I also have personal experience by family with caring for the mentally and physically disabled.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/15/19

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Leslie M.
Leslie M.
Hemlock, MI 48626
21

years
of age

1

years experience

Home Care Rates $11 per hour
$50 per half day
$90 per full day
$450 per week
$900 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now