Sittercity Sign up
Shareefah E., Care Companion in Highland Park, MI 48203 with 1 year paid experience

Shareefah E. Care Companion in Highland Park, MI 48203

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Highland Park, MI

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Shareefah’s Bio

I love my job, I been taking are of people all my life it's if my favorite things. I love brining joy and leave in others life. It brings me peace as well knowing I'm helping those I love or those that I have potienal on helping.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 8/21/2017

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/16/17

  • Weekday Early Morning
Jump to Top
Shareefah E.
Shareefah E.
Highland Park, MI 48203
1

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now