Sittercity home
Nikole G., Care Companion in Highland, MI 48356 with 10 years paid experience

Nikole G. Care Companion in Highland, MI 48356

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Highland, MI

10 years paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $17 per hour
$60 per half day
$160 per full day
$530 per week
$18 per month

Nikole’s Bio

Hi my name is Nikki. If you are looking for a caring, compassionate, creative caregiver. I would love to help you. I am a mother of 3 and have cared for several of my family members, help families in assisting their loved ones in may different situations. From hospice to chemo, to daily help. Run earends, cook, Dr's appointments. Going out for activities
Crafting, Daily care needs. I love helping people and enjoying time with them. Look forward to talking to you soon.
Thank you for your time and consideration.
Nikki (248) 214-3287

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Pain Management
  • Central Line Care

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 2/4/2022

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/5/22

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
Jump to Top
Nikole G.
Nikole G.
Highland, MI 48356
10

years experience

Home Care Rates $17 per hour
$60 per half day
$160 per full day
$530 per week
$18 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now