JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Clara H.

Care Companion in Howard City, MI 49329.

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Howard City, MI

  • Age 52
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Home Care Rates $7 per hour

Clara’s Bio

I worked 3 or a little more years with Elders' Helpers. I would take care of the patient, bathe them, feed them, change their depends, or take them to the toilet. I would  clean for them, cook, for them, give them their meds, do some shots,. I would run some errands for them as in food, or take them to appointments.  I have worked in nursing homes and hospitals also mostly in food service so know a lot about diets. I have worked with stroke, alzheimer, diabetics, heart, you name it. I have worked with most. I have done tube feedings,all sorts of things. I help my parents on Fridays.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing: en.profile.provider.search.companion_care.basic_care_experience.bathing

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/28/13

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons

References

Lynda S. is a reference for Clara H.
Mike J. is a reference for Clara H.
Jump to Top
Clara H.
Clara H.
Howard City, MI 49329
52

years
of age

10

years experience

Home Care Rates $7 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now