Sittercity Sign up
Alisha G., Care Companion in Interlochen, MI 49643 with 1 year paid experience

Alisha G. Care Companion in Interlochen, MI 49643

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Interlochen, MI

  • Age 20
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Alisha’s Bio

I love animals, and children, I like to knit in my free time and read. I worked as a comfort keeper, and a CNA, and would like to find a nanny job in my area that pays well and something I can benefit from.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Assistance with Pets

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/15/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

References

Richard O. is a reference for Alisha G. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Alisha G.
Alisha G.
Interlochen, MI 49643
20

years
of age

1

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now