Sittercity home Sign up
Andrea P., Care Companion in Jackson, MI 49202 with 15 years paid experience

Andrea P. Care Companion in Jackson, MI 49202

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Jackson, MI

  • 15 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$60 per half day
$90 per full day
$300 per week
$1200 per month

Andrea’s Bio

Hi I'm a very nice person to be around. I love helping people and basically willing to do childcare elderly care anything housekeeping as well. I can Also help in transportation to stores drs and etc.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

15 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Mobility Training

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Pain Management
  • Diabetic Care

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/8/21

  • Open (all day, everyday)

References

Jody C. is a reference for Andrea P. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Andrea P.
Andrea P.
Jackson, MI 49202
15

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$60 per half day
$90 per full day
$300 per week
$1200 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now