Sittercity Sign up
Rayvel R., Care Companion in Lansing, MI 48910 with 4 years paid experience

Rayvel R. Care Companion in Lansing, MI 48910

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Lansing, MI

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Rayvel’s Bio

I make a very good companion because I am caring, loving and everyone tells me I’m very good with kids. I have past experience of taking care of two of my nephews and other children also.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

4 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 9/8/2020

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/29/20

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English

References

Riley H. is a reference for Rayvel R. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Rayvel R.
Rayvel R.
Lansing, MI 48910
4

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now