Sittercity home
Stacy S., Care Companion in Lansing, MI 48912 with 7 years paid experience

Stacy S. Care Companion in Lansing, MI 48912

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Lansing, MI (Lansing, MI • 22 miles away | will travel 10 mi)

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates

Stacy’s Bio

I have had a passion for helping others all my life. I have 7 years of professional experience providing in-home senior and disabled care. My primary objective is to help others be able to function to their fullest capacity and remain in their own homes as long as possible while remaining compassionate and empathetic.

My experience includes:
Light housework
Personal care
Cooking/meal prep
Physical/Occupational exercises as directed
Medication reminders including diabetes care
Extensive experience with Dementia, Alzheimer's, stroke, mental and physical impairment
Respite and companionship services

Note: Due to some physical limitations I am no longer able to provide mobility, bathing, or personal/incontinence assistance.


Age Specific Experience

7 years paid experience

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 1/1/21

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Stacy S.
Stacy S.
Lansing, MI 48912

years experience

Home Care Rates

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now