Sittercity Sign up
Meghan B., Care Companion in Lincoln Park, MI 48146 with 5 years paid experience

Meghan B. Care Companion in Lincoln Park, MI 48146

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Lincoln Park, MI

  • Age 25
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Meghan’s Bio

Hello my names Meghan and I have experience with care taking and also pet sitting I have experience with care taking due to taking care of my great grandmother who had Alzheimer’s Before she passed a few years ago and I am also very caring and careful and considerate I make sure that everything is Taken care of and done thoroughly And take into consideration of everything asked of me to make sure persons is content and happy to my best ability for said caretaking part and also for the pet sitting I am a absolute animal lover I have pets myself and I would absolutely love either jobs I have grown up around cats and dogs my entire life i know to a extent small animal care I’m pretty good at getting a set time frame at feedings potty time if applicable Cleaning up after animals and as well giving them the attention they need

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience with:

  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/13/19

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
Jump to Top
Meghan B.
Meghan B.
Lincoln Park, MI 48146
25

years
of age

5

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now