Sittercity Sign up
Madison B., Care Companion in Linden, MI 48451 with 1 year paid experience

Madison B. Care Companion in Linden, MI 48451

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Linden, MI

  • Age 19
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Madison’s Bio

I have some caregiver experience. I worked at a retirement center, helping the elderly with day to day activities. I have a passion for helping, and caring for those who need it. I loved my job as a caregiver.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Pain Management
  • Diabetic Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to work as a live in care provider

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 2/13/2020

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/13/20

  • Open (all day, everyday)

References

Matthew B. is a reference for Madison B. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Madison B.
Madison B.
Linden, MI 48451
19

years
of age

1

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now