Sittercity home
Kaitlyn D., Care Companion in Livonia, MI 48154 with 0 years paid experience

Kaitlyn D. Care Companion in Livonia, MI 48154

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Livonia, MI (Livonia, MI • 14 miles away | will travel 10 mi)

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Kaitlyn’s Bio

I am a mother of one five year old boy and one on the way!
I was a server at P.F changs in Dearborn and now I am a Branch Supervisor at TCF Bank. My branch is closing down in September. I will be available to work anytime after my branch closes!
I have three cats and one dog. I am very comfortable with working around your pets!
I can work Monday through Friday, weekends and I will work holidays. I have a very flexible schedule, as long as I can bring my five year old with me!


Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 9/12/2020


My availability is valid through 7/12/20

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime


Nicole Z. is a reference for Kaitlyn D. Relationship: Family
Michael R. is a reference for Kaitlyn D. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Kaitlyn D.
Kaitlyn D.
Livonia, MI 48154

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now