Sittercity Sign up
Gretchen H., Care Companion in Ludington, MI 49431 with 25 years paid experience

Gretchen H. Care Companion in Ludington, MI 49431

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Ludington, MI

  • 25 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Gretchen’s Bio

25 years in field. Specialise in Skilled Care. Flexible Schedule. Seeking P. T. position within Ludington area.
Currently provide Private Duty to several clients, all with varying needs.
Available immediately
College degree, Multi Skilled Health Care. Previously Certified CENA. CNA, HHA.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

25 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/2/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Gretchen H.
Gretchen H.
Ludington, MI 49431
25

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now