Sittercity home
Diane B., Care Companion in Macomb, MI 48042 with 5 years paid experience

Diane B. Care Companion in Macomb, MI 48042

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Macomb, MI

5 years paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Diane’s Bio

I'm a married mother of 3 adult children. Currently I am taking care of a family of 2 teens and their father, along with taking care of my own parents, making meals, picking up and organizing my moms pills for daily use. I can help you get to doctor appointments or help you run errands. I'm very good at cooking, cleaning or if you need someone to take you out I have my own wheelchair...for my mom. I have been married to my husband for 32 years, own two dogs, a non-smoker, CPR certified, a perfect driving record. If you would like to talk or meet please call me at 586-419-8777....Thank you Diane.


Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 6/3/2019


My availability is valid through 6/10/19

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
Jump to Top
Diane B.
Diane B.
Macomb, MI 48042

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now