Sittercity Sign up
Janelle M., Care Companion in Marquette, MI 49855 with 0 years paid experience

Janelle M. Care Companion in Marquette, MI 49855

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Marquette, MI

  • Age 28
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Home Care Rates

Janelle’s Bio

I have been working at brookridge assisted living for over 6 months and have experience taking care of older people. I have great respect for all people and am very dependable.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Social activities
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/14/17

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Janelle M.
Janelle M.
Marquette, MI 49855
28

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now