Sittercity Sign up
Linda W., Care Companion in Mattawan, MI 49071 with 5 years paid experience

Linda W. Care Companion in Mattawan, MI 49071

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Mattawan, MI

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$120 per full day

Linda’s Bio

Well while in high school had passion for people so volunteered at local hospital as a candy stripper and loved it.taking care babies..playing with them.feeding and changing them!!from there worked through the DHS as Choreprovider doing home care.cleaning !cooking.changing beds.as well being companion!with I enjoyed the best..after high school went on to become mother of one son!managed the home!cooked and cleaned and fed!cares for us when ill!!then took a year of vocational ed foodservice received my certification in foodservice!! Then back in2014 left fast food to care for my baby sis I'll with acute lukemia!my father with cancer!as well now my mom!!just recently lost my own brother due to heart attack!!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Light housekeeping
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 2/29/2020

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/29/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Linda W.
Linda W.
Mattawan, MI 49071
5

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$120 per full day

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now