Sittercity Sign up
Natalie B., Care Companion in Milford, MI 48381 with 1 year paid experience

Natalie B. Care Companion in Milford, MI 48381

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Milford, MI

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Natalie’s Bio

Hi my name is Natalie! I have experience working in a retirement home for the elderly and a ton of experience watching and caring for children. I love playing with kids and something about me really appeals to the children as well. I have a great imagination and love playing with kids of all ages. I am very alert and stay on my toes at all times especially when given the responsibility to watch after children. I have a great deal of patience when it comes to dealing with others and can handle a lot while remaining calm and rational. I hope I can be of service to whoever this may concern!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Pain Management

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 5/30/2020

Availability

My availability is valid through 6/28/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

References

Eugene P. is a reference for Natalie B. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Natalie B.
Natalie B.
Milford, MI 48381
1

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now