Sittercity home
Ashleigh R., Care Companion in Milford, MI 48381 with 0 years paid experience

Ashleigh R. Care Companion in Milford, MI 48381

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Milford, MI

0 years paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Ashleigh’s Bio

I am 35 years old. I am married with a teenage son approaching high school and work from home. My husband has a successful HVAC company that I help him manage. I also take care of our puppy and do lots of running around for my son's travel sports. I am looking for part time position caring for animals,children, and/or homes.


Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 2/12/22

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
Jump to Top
Ashleigh R.
Ashleigh R.
Milford, MI 48381

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now