Sittercity home
Melissa N., Care Companion in Montrose, MI 48457 with 18 years paid experience

Melissa N. Care Companion in Montrose, MI 48457

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Montrose, MI

  • 18 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Melissa’s Bio

I've been a CNA for over 18 years dealing with the elderly. I've worked with short term, long term, and done Hone Care. I really love helping the older people that are need help with their ADL's. I' love making them smile and laugh it really makes my day brighter knowing I made an impact on them.


Age Specific Experience

18 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 9/3/21

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
Jump to Top
Melissa N.
Melissa N.
Montrose, MI 48457

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now