Sittercity Sign up
Justine B., Care Companion in Mount Morris, MI 48458 with 1 year paid experience

Justine B. Care Companion in Mount Morris, MI 48458

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Mount Morris, MI

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$50 per half day
$75 per full day
$250 per week
$800 per month

Justine’s Bio

I have worked with children for as long as I can remember and I have loved every precious moment of it! I enjoy helping our future generations succeed in the things they/family feel are most important for them. Working in a daycare has taught me many things as well. I have found new ways to help different children with different needs, because no two children are alike! I feel it's important to branch out and try new methods for that exact reason alone, but to also make sure I am meeting expectations and sincerely helping the children out! I have a few different certifications under my belt as well due to working at a daycare, so that is a plus as well.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/1/19

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Justine B.
Justine B.
Mount Morris, MI 48458
1

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$50 per half day
$75 per full day
$250 per week
$800 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now