Sittercity Sign up
Ayla H., Care Companion in Mount Morris, MI 48458 with 3 years paid experience

Ayla H. Care Companion in Mount Morris, MI 48458

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Mount Morris, MI

  • Age 23
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$45 per half day
$90 per full day

Ayla’s Bio

I've been around kids of all ages all my life. I was adopted young so I grew up having 11 siblings some of them being due to being fostered. I've been good with people as well as a child/or children for basically as long as i can remember. I have also worked as a babysitter/ nanny as well which also gives me quite some time of experience. I believe I would perform great and maybe beyond qualified standards for any similar position given or provided to me.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/13/19

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Ayla H.
Ayla H.
Mount Morris, MI 48458
23

years
of age

3

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$45 per half day
$90 per full day

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now