Sittercity Sign up
Jessica A., Care Companion in Muskegon, MI 49442 with 0 years paid experience

Jessica A. Care Companion in Muskegon, MI 49442

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Muskegon, MI

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour
$12 per half day
$12 per full day
$12 per week
$12 per month

Jessica’s Bio

I have been babysitting since I was about 13 helping my mom babysit my cousins from newborns till high school. I have been exposed to many different babysitting scenarios so quiet kids, fussy babies, temper tantrums, do not scare me too easily. I love kids and how they are so fun to be around, rain or shine. I am very reliable and always arrive on time. I am very hardworking and I multitask like a college student at their finest. I love the outdoors and going on adventures and I try to steer clear from technology to improve social behavior both in young and older children.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/8/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Spanish
Jump to Top
Jessica A.
Jessica A.
Muskegon, MI 49442
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour
$12 per half day
$12 per full day
$12 per week
$12 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now