Sittercity Sign up

Tiffany S. Care Companion in Novi, MI 48377

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Novi, MI

  • Age 20
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $900 per month

Tiffany’s Bio

My name is Tiffany, I am nineteen years of age and I am currently an in home senior caregiver. I have been working with my company for approximately six months. Also, I have a background in CNA training, due to a program I took while still in high school. I am also a BLS provider registered with the American Heart Association. As of now, I am taking higher education courses at Oakland Community College and plan to work in health/human services at a higher position one day. What I enjoy most about my job is learning more about each individual person; who they are, what their needs are and helping bring ease and happiness to their lives.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/9/19

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
Jump to Top
Tiffany S.
Tiffany S.
Novi, MI 48377
20

years
of age

1

years experience

Home Care Rates $900 per month

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now