Sittercity home
Meghan S., Care Companion in Ovid, MI 48866 with 1 year paid experience

Meghan S. Care Companion in Ovid, MI 48866

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Ovid, MI (Ovid, MI • 18 miles away | will travel 20 mi)

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Meghan’s Bio

Hi my name is Meghan, I am 20 years old. I am currently taking some gap years off of college due to the fact I am saving up. I am looking forward to meeting you and helping out with whatever is needed,


Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Grooming Guidance
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 1/11/2021


My availability is valid through 1/13/21

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)


Michelle S. is a reference for Meghan S. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Meghan S.
Meghan S.
Ovid, MI 48866

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now