Sittercity home
Neica W., Care Companion in Pontiac, MI 48342 with 10 years paid experience

Neica W. Care Companion in Pontiac, MI 48342

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Pontiac, MI

10 years paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Neica’s Bio

I have taken care of others since I was 9 yrs old. I've always had an old soul. I started with taking care of children and now I love taking care of the elderly as well. I love helping others. I love showing love as well. I'm very patient and caring. It is important to see everyone happy and loved. Treat people how you want to be treated!


Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 2/27/22

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)


Selina S. is a reference for Neica W. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Neica W.
Neica W.
Pontiac, MI 48342

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now