Sittercity home
Jessica N., Care Companion in Port Huron, MI 48060 with 1 year paid experience

Jessica N. Care Companion in Port Huron, MI 48060

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Port Huron, MI

1 year paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $25 per hour

Jessica’s Bio

I'm very caring, empathetic, and compassionate. It's always my mission to make everyone around me feel comfortable, safe, relaxed, and cared for. I genuinely care about people and their wellbeing. I'm very patient and understanding.
I've volunteered in an adult foster care home. I've taken care of the elderly and disabled.
I know CPR

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/5/21

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Jessica N.
Jessica N.
Port Huron, MI 48060
1

years experience

Home Care Rates $25 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now