Sittercity home
Gratiana D., Care Companion in Redford, MI 48239 with 10 years paid experience

Gratiana D. Care Companion in Redford, MI 48239

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Redford, MI

10 years paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $18 per hour

Gratiana’s Bio

I am a certified nursing assistant. A mother of 11 month twins girls. Looking for a companion care , that would allow me to bring my kids. They are cute and sweet little girls to keep you giggling. They are great companions to remind you of your grandchildren.


Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 6/2/22

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Gratiana D.
Gratiana D.
Redford, MI 48239

years experience

Home Care Rates $18 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now