Sittercity Sign up
Chanelle D., Care Companion in Riverview, MI 48193 with 15 years paid experience

Chanelle D. Care Companion in Riverview, MI 48193

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Riverview, MI (Riverview, MI • 20 miles away | will travel 25 mi)

  • 15 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $25 per full day

Chanelle’s Bio

I’ve been working with children and families for over 15 years. I used to be a preschool teacher, nanny, and Early Intervention Specialist. Currently, I am in school for my Masters in Special education.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

15 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/18/20

  • Weekday Evenings

References

Christina K. is a reference for Chanelle D. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Chanelle D.
Chanelle D.
Riverview, MI 48193
15

years experience

Home Care Rates $25 per full day

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now