Sittercity Sign up
Rita R., Care Companion in Rochester, MI 48306 with 6 years paid experience

Rita R. Care Companion in Rochester, MI 48306

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Rochester, MI

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Home Care Rates $29 per hour

Rita’s Bio

I have 6 years experience as a caregiver for seniors, I have 3 children and I have 1 grandchild who has seizures. I have no certifications.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

6 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Meal Planning

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Pain Management

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/27/20

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English

References

Patti M. is a reference for Rita R. Relationship: Client
Jump to Top
Rita R.
Rita R.
Rochester, MI 48306
6

years experience

Home Care Rates $29 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now