Sittercity home
Susana L., Care Companion in Royal Oak, MI 48067 with 10 years paid experience

Susana L. Care Companion in Royal Oak, MI 48067

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Royal Oak, MI (Royal Oak, MI • 13 miles away | will travel 15 mi)

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $16 per hour
$50 per half day
$100 per full day
$400 per week
$2000 per month

Susana’s Bio

Good evening my name is Susana and I just wanted to know if the position is filled and if this is just for a Senior sitter? I have specialized working with patients with Dimentia and Alzheimers for over 8 years in home care.


Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 2/26/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Susana L.
Susana L.
Royal Oak, MI 48067

years experience

Home Care Rates $16 per hour
$50 per half day
$100 per full day
$400 per week
$2000 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now