Sittercity Sign up
Bria S., Care Companion in Saginaw, MI 48601 with 3 years paid experience

Bria S. Care Companion in Saginaw, MI 48601

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Saginaw, MI

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $11 per hour

Bria’s Bio

I am currently a student at Saginaw Valley State University majoring in Social Work with a minor in Youth Services. I am a 23 year old from Saginaw, Mi. I enjoy being a positive role model in my community and work with Child & family services of Saginaw Sexual Assault Center as an advocate. In my spare time I enjoy reading, going to the movies, walks in the park, and shopping!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Meal Planning

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 5/6/2019

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/31/19

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Bria S.
Bria S.
Saginaw, MI 48601
3

years experience

Home Care Rates $11 per hour

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now