Sittercity Sign up
Nick W., Care Companion in Saginaw, MI 48601 with 10 years paid experience

Nick W. Care Companion in Saginaw, MI 48601

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Saginaw, MI

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Male

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates

Nick’s Bio

As a retired mechanic, I find happiness being able to spend time with animals. The opportunity to work with Sittercity would provide me the time to work and spend quality time with animals and others providing a service.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience with:

  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Light housekeeping
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/8/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

References

Jack W. is a reference for Nick W. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Nick W.
Nick W.
Saginaw, MI 48601
10

years experience

Home Care Rates

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now