Sittercity Sign up
Amy L., Care Companion in Saint Charles, MI 48655 with 15 years paid experience

Amy L. Care Companion in Saint Charles, MI 48655

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Saint Charles, MI

  • Age 47
  • 15 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Amy’s Bio

I love children ,elderly people and animals 😊 I have experience with all ,including special needs .I enjoy spending time with my family, church,the outdoors ,swimming and ,camping ,I am a very easy person to work with .I look forward to meeting and working for you and your family .Thank you for your time and have a very Blessed day 😊😊😊

Experience

Age Specific Experience

15 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/29/19

  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Evenings
Jump to Top
Amy L.
Amy L.
Saint Charles, MI 48655
47

years
of age

15

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now