Sittercity Sign up
Jacob K., Care Companion in Stanwood, MI 49346 with 0 years paid experience

Jacob K. Care Companion in Stanwood, MI 49346

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Stanwood, MI

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Male

Last signed in: Within six months

Home Care Rates

Jacob’s Bio

As a caregiver, I have experience helping people when it comes to personal finance, resume building, customer service, retail, and dog sitting, I have over 10 years of experience in customer service alone and would love to be able to help you with anything that I have experience in. I am certified in personal finance. I achieved employee of the quarter, employee of the month, best worker, while earnings various scholarships that earn me a Bachelors degree. People are also asking for my help and I will gladly be helping you if you decide to choose me.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education

Willing to run errands

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/5/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English

References

Josh K. is a reference for Jacob K. Relationship: Friend
Rick J. is a reference for Jacob K. Relationship: Co-worker
Jump to Top
Jacob K.
Jacob K.
Stanwood, MI 49346
0

years experience

Home Care Rates

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now