Sittercity home
Lisa Z., Care Companion in Taylor, MI 48180 with 10 years paid experience

Lisa Z. Care Companion in Taylor, MI 48180

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Taylor, MI

10 years paid experience

Last signed in: Within four months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Lisa’s Bio

Hi my names Lisa and I’ve worked with seniors in a retirement home for the past 10+ years. I’ve worked with several dementia residents. I’m currently looking for something else due to having limited hours to work. As a caregiver my responsibilities were blood sugar checks, administrating insulin, blood pressure, shower assist, meal prep, bathroom assist as well as diaper changing, med reminder and administrating meds,companionship etc.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 6/26/18

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English

References

Marty B. is a reference for Lisa Z. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Lisa Z.
Lisa Z.
Taylor, MI 48180
10

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now