Sittercity Sign up
Emily A., Care Companion in Troy, MI 48098 with 1 year paid experience

Emily A. Care Companion in Troy, MI 48098

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Troy, MI

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Emily’s Bio

Hi im Emily! I'm from Troy and I just finished my special education degree at michigan state this spring. I'm starting school again in the fall in Detroit, and I'm looking for a part time job for this summer. I have tons of nanny/babysitter/tutoring experience, as well as special needs care. I would love to get to know you and dont hesitate to text 2489537098.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/1/20

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Emily A.
Emily A.
Troy, MI 48098
1

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now