Sittercity Sign up
Angela W., Care Companion in Utica, MI 48317 with 0 years paid experience

Angela W. Care Companion in Utica, MI 48317

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Utica, MI

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Angela’s Bio

I worked as a caregiver for my friend for four years and I babysat for both of my cousins . I’m a single mom of a 18 year old daughter. I’m a hardworker and dependable I have a lot of customer service experience I really like to help people.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 1/10/2020

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/9/20

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Angela W.
Angela W.
Utica, MI 48317
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now