Sittercity home
Rawan A., Care Companion in Warren, MI 48092 with 3 years paid experience

Rawan A. Care Companion in Warren, MI 48092

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Warren, MI

3 years paid experience

Last signed in: Within four months

Home Care Rates $150 per full day

Rawan’s Bio

Hi there I hope this message finds you well. My names Rawan, but you can call me Ru.
I have had the privilege in working with the elderly in the past and I still do provide care for one of my disabled clients who sure is my best friend now. My experiences strengthen my heart, I truly find joy when I help out.
In the past I’ve also babysat a lot for my aunty. (She’s got 3 toddlers)
Due to me having college in the day time at Macomb Community College. My schedule allows me to work from 12-8am. I am studying to become a veterinarian technician. Although my focus is mostly on animals as they genuinely bring me joy. I also love having a positive impact on others lives, as it’s just as rewarding. And so I love making money so anything that’ll make you satisfied I’ll be glad to do.

Warm regards,
Rawan (Ru)

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education
  • Mobility Training

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care

Willing to run errands

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/1/24

  • Weekday Early Morning

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Arabic

References

Rawan A. is a reference for Rawan A. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Rawan A.
Rawan A.
Warren, MI 48092
3

years experience

Home Care Rates $150 per full day

  • Basic background check

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now