Sittercity home
Alexandria S., Care Companion in Waterford, MI 48328 with 4 years paid experience

Alexandria S. Care Companion in Waterford, MI 48328

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Waterford, MI (Waterford, MI • 4 miles away | will travel 15 mi)

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $25 per hour

Alexandria’s Bio

I love taking care of people. This is more then a job this is apart of my daily life. I love knowing that I took care of someone and they are all safe and sound after my shift. Knowing that I’m here and helping them is one of the best skills I have. I’m very nice I get along with anyone I never mistreat or raise my voice to anyone. I’m very calm and I love taking care of people. I’ve been doing this for years

Experience

Age Specific Experience

4 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 1/20/2021

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/18/21

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Alexandri...
Alexandria S.
Waterford, MI 48328
4

years experience

Home Care Rates $25 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now