Sittercity home
Robyn H., Care Companion in Waterford, MI 48328 with 2 years paid experience

Robyn H. Care Companion in Waterford, MI 48328

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Waterford, MI

2 years paid experience

Last signed in: Within six months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Robyn’s Bio

Hi - My name is Robyn and I’m currently a Flight Attendant with Allegiant Air. I am offering child care, pet care, senior care, and household services. I don’t smoke or vape.

I’ve always wanted to be a babysitter ever since my peer to peer class in highschool.

My boyfriend and I have two dogs, one of which is deaf, the other we rescued off the streets of St Louis. Growing up, we had a couple cats and a handful of chickens.

I am very comfortable cooking, cleaning, and running any household errands.

I used to work at a nursing home so I am also comfortable with senior care.

Im excited to meet new families and grow my skills as an individual!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Pain Management

Willing to run errands

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/12/24

  • Open (all day, everyday)

References

Paul H. is a reference for Robyn H. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Robyn H.
Robyn H.
Waterford, MI 48328
2

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now