Sittercity Sign up

Michael B. Care Companion in Westland, MI 48186

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Westland, MI

  • Age 20
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Male

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$250 per week
$1000 per month

Michael’s Bio

20 year old Male. Have a part-time evening/night job, so would mostly like to work mornings, and I have a toddler of my own that is not in daycare and also needs my morning attention.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/27/19

  • Weekday Early Morning

References

Jenna B. is a reference for Michael B. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Michael B.
Michael B.
Westland, MI 48186
20

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$250 per week
$1000 per month

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now